Cherep Creations Logo (with video text).
Number of views
PGF National Qualifier Banner.png

2020 Registration

Fill out forms to receive email of approval or denial from tournament director Or Email Dave if registration is closed and you wish to be added to the waiting lists.
Let's Play For U / Michigan Finesse Tourney (10u-14u)
Sat, May 02
Hobart and Crown Point, Indiana
May 02, 8:00 AM – May 03, 5:00 PM
Hobart and Crown Point, Indiana, Hobart, IN, USA
Share
PGF National Qualifier (14u-18u)
Sat, Jun 13
Crown Point
Jun 13, 7:00 AM – Jun 15, 8:20 PM
Crown Point, Crown Point, IN 46307, USA
Share
PGF National Qualifier (16u-18u)
Fri, Jun 26
Crown Point
Jun 26, 6:00 AM – Jun 28, 10:40 PM
Crown Point, Crown Point, IN 46307, USA
16u-18u
Share
PGF Midwest Regional Championship (10u-12u)
Thu, Jul 09
St. Charles, IL, USA
Jul 09, 8:00 AM – Jul 12, 5:00 PM
St. Charles, IL, USA
Share
Stars and Stripes (14u-18u)
Thu, Jul 09
St. Charles, Wasco, and Orland Park, IL.
Jul 09, 8:00 AM – Jul 12, 6:00 PM
St. Charles, Wasco, and Orland Park, IL., St. Charles, IL, USA
Share
PGF Midwest Regional Championship (14u-18u)
Mon, Jul 27
Peoria
Jul 27, 8:00 AM – Aug 02, 6:00 PM
Peoria, Peoria, IL, USA
Share
Let's Play for U Team Combine and Round Robin
Sat, Aug 08
Crown Point
Aug 08, 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Crown Point, Crown Point, IN 46307, USA
Share
King Of The Hill Qualifier (16u-18u)
Sat, Aug 29
Orland Park
Aug 29, 8:00 AM – Aug 30, 5:00 PM
Orland Park, Orland Park, IL, USA
Share
PGF King Of The Hill Championship (16u-18u)
Sat, Sep 19
Crown Point, IN 46307, USA
Sep 19, 8:00 AM – Sep 20, 5:00 PM
Crown Point, IN 46307, USA
Share
PGF King Of The Hill Championship (12u-14u)
Sat, Sep 26
Peoria, IL, USA
Sep 26, 8:00 AM – Sep 27, 5:00 PM
Peoria, IL, USA
Share
Let's Play for U/ Louisville Slugger D2-D3 NAIA Special Showcase (14u-18u)
Sat, Oct 10
Peoria, IL, USA
Oct 10, 8:00 AM – Oct 11, 5:00 PM
Peoria, IL, USA
Share
Let's Play for U 19th Annual College Showcase (14u-18u)
Sat, Oct 17
Orland Park and St. Charles, IL.
Oct 17, 8:00 AM – Oct 18, 5:00 PM
Orland Park and St. Charles, IL., Orland Park, IL, USA
Share
Let's Play for U/ Louisville Slugger College Showcase (14u-18u)
Fri, Oct 30
Peoria, IL, USA
Oct 30, 8:00 AM – Nov 01, 5:00 PM
Peoria, IL, USA
Share