High Academic College Coach Experience
Thu, Jul 09
Centennial Park
Jul 09, 8:00 AM
Centennial Park, 15600 West Ave, Orland Park, IL 60462, USA
Share
PGF Midwest Regional Championship (10u-12u)
Thu, Jul 09
St. Charles, IL, USA
Jul 09, 8:00 AM – Jul 12, 5:00 PM
St. Charles, IL, USA
Share
Stars and Stripes (14u-18u)
Thu, Jul 09
St. Charles, Wasco, and Orland Park, IL.
Jul 09, 8:00 AM – Jul 12, 6:00 PM
St. Charles, Wasco, and Orland Park, IL., St. Charles, IL, USA
Share
College Coaches Workout
Fri, Jul 17
Centennial Park
Jul 17, 8:00 AM
Centennial Park, 15600 West Ave, Orland Park, IL 60462, USA
Share
LP4U College Coaches Player Camp
Mon, Jul 27
Louisville Slugger Sports Complex
Jul 27, 8:00 AM
Louisville Slugger Sports Complex, 8400 Orange Prairie Rd, Peoria, IL 61615, USA
Share
PGF Midwest Regional Championship (14u-18u)
Mon, Jul 27
Peoria
Jul 27, 8:00 AM – Aug 02, 6:00 PM
Peoria, Peoria, IL, USA
Share
LP4U College Coaches Player Camp
Thu, Jul 30
Louisville Slugger Sports Complex
Jul 30, 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM CDT
Louisville Slugger Sports Complex, 8400 Orange Prairie Rd, Peoria, IL 61615, USA
Share
Let's Play For U / Michigan Finesse Tourney (10u-14u)
Sat, Aug 08
Orland Park
Aug 08, 7:00 AM – Aug 09, 11:00 AM
Orland Park, Orland Park, IL, USA
Share
Let's Play for U Team Combine and Round Robin
Sun, Aug 09
Crown Point
Aug 09, 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Crown Point, Crown Point, IN 46307, USA
Share
King Of The Hill Qualifier (16u-18u)
Sat, Aug 29
Orland Park
Aug 29, 8:00 AM – Aug 30, 5:00 PM
Orland Park, Orland Park, IL, USA
Share
PGF King Of The Hill Championship (16u-18u)
Sat, Sep 19
Crown Point, IN 46307, USA
Sep 19, 8:00 AM – Sep 20, 5:00 PM
Crown Point, IN 46307, USA
Share
PGF King Of The Hill Championship (12u-14u)
Sat, Sep 26
Peoria, IL, USA
Sep 26, 8:00 AM – Sep 27, 5:00 PM
Peoria, IL, USA
Share
Let's Play for U/ Louisville Slugger D2-D3 NAIA Special Showcase (14u-18u)
Sat, Oct 10
Peoria, IL, USA
Oct 10, 8:00 AM – Oct 11, 5:00 PM
Peoria, IL, USA
Share
Let's Play for U 19th Annual College Showcase (14u-18u)
Sat, Oct 17
Orland Park and St. Charles, IL.
Oct 17, 8:00 AM – Oct 18, 5:00 PM
Orland Park and St. Charles, IL., Orland Park, IL, USA
Share
Let's Play for U/ Louisville Slugger College Showcase (14u-18u)
Fri, Oct 30
Peoria, IL, USA
Oct 30, 8:00 AM – Nov 01, 5:00 PM
Peoria, IL, USA
Share

UPCOMING EVENTS